## **Highlander Powerlifting Regional Lifters**

- 2003 Caleb Rowton (1st Place, 275 class)
- 2003 Austin Bider (3rd Place, 198 class)
- 2004 Robert McDougal (10th Place, 242 class)
- 2004 Matt Hinton (11th Place 242 class)
- 2007 Matt Starnes (4th Place, 148 class)
- 2007 Chris Julius (8th Place, 132 class)
- 2007 Alex Palmer (9th Place, 242 class)
- 2008 Matt Starnes (8th place, 148 class)
- 2008 Zach Hohman (8th place, 165 class)
- 2008 Colin Renton (3rd place, 198 class)
- 2008 Matt Ray (8th place, SHW class)
- 2009 Matt Lee (2nd place, 114 class)
- 2009 Caffery Penn (7th place, 114 class)
- 2009 Ryan Sweat (9th place, 123 class)
- 2009 Zach Hohman (1st place, 165 class)
- 2009 Colin Renton (5th place, 220 class)
- 2009 Brad Roberge (6th place, 242 class)
- 2010 Ryan Sweat (9th place, 123 class)
- 2010 Zach Hohman (1st place, 181 class)
- 2010 Nick Sweetland (8th place, 181 class)
- 2011 Caffery Penn (8th place, 132 class)
- 2011 Michael Hodges (7th place, 220 class)
- 2012 Connor Evans (7th place, 114 class)
- 2012 Caffery Penn (4th place, 132 class)
- 2012 Mitchell Fountain (3rd place, 198 class)
- 2012 Michael Hodges (3rd place, 220 class)
- 2012 Kenny Furches (8th place, 242 class)
- 2012 Mark Poteat (8th place, SHW class)
- 2013 Dylan Jenkins (10th place, 114 class)
- 2013 Grayson Brown (5th place, 132 class)
- 2013 Craig Collins (7th place, 148 class)
- 2013 Mitchell Fountain (1st place, 220 class)
- 2013 Kevin Butts (4th place, SHW class)
- 2014 Grayson Danner (2nd place, 114 class)
- 2014 Alex Holland (8th place, 114 class)
- 2014 Gavin Webster (4th place, 123 class)
- 2014 Grayson Brown (1st place, 132 class)
- 2014 Mitchell Fountain (1st place, 220 class)
- 2015 Nick Provost (8th place, 114 class)
- 2015 AJ Ono (3rd place, 123 class)
- 2015 Gavin Webster (1st place, 132 class)
- 2015 Nigel Moyer (7th place, 132 class)
- 2015 Grayson Brown (3rd place, 148 class)
- 2015 Zach Hawkins (7th place, 148 class)
- 2015 Rene Troche-Baez (7th place, 220 class)
- 2016 Jack Lockhart (11th place, 114 class)
- 2016 AJ Ono (2nd place, 123 class)
- 2016 Nigel Moyer (3rd place, 132 class)
- 2016 Nick Provost (9th place, 132 class)
- 2016 Gavin Webster (2nd place, 148 class)
- 2016 Grayson Brown (3rd place, 148 class)
- 2016 Anthony Salazar (9th place, 148 class)
- 2016 Ali Jumili (12th place, 198 class)
- 2016 Rene Troche-Baez (3rd place, 242 class)
- 2016 Hunter Madore (8th place, 242 class)

- 2017 Kase Mitchell (11th place, 114 lb class)
- 2017 Ian Alvarez (12th place, 114 lb class)
- 2017 AJ Ono (2nd place, 123 lb class)
- 2017 Michael Hushka (6th place, 123 lb class)
- 2017 Gavin Webster (1st place, 148 lb class)
- 2017 Nick Provost (9th place, 148 lb class)
- 2017 Ian Irby (12th place, 181 lb class)
- 2017 Ali Jumili (5th place, 198 lb class)
- 2017 Josh Costo (6th place, 242 lb class)
- 2017 AJ Maestre (8th place, 275 lb class)
- 2018 Jared Ali (11th place, 114 lb class)
- 2018 Ian Alvarez (8th place, 114 lb class)
- 2018 Michael Hushka (7th place, 123 lb class)
- 2018 AJ Ono (1st place, 132 lb class)
- 2018 Nick Provost (5th place, 148 lb class)
- 2018 Jacob Willard (7th place, 165 lb class)
- 2018 Taylor Lipscy (2nd place, 181 lb class)
- 2018 Branden Clay (7th place, 181 lb class)
- 2018 Grant Mountain (4th place, 198 lb class)
- 2018 Bryeton Gilford (8th place, 198 lb class)
- 2018 Marko Milosavljevic (8th place, 220 lb class)
- 2018 AJ Maestre (9th place, 275 lb class)
- 2019 Jared Ali (2nd place, 114 lb class)
- 2019 Hank Hewgley (9th place, 114 lb class)
- 2019 Nate Provost (10th place, 114 lb class)
- 2019 Kase Mitchell (8th place, 123 lb class)
- 2019 Matt Provost (9th place, 123 lb class)
- 2019 Ian Alvarez (11th place, 123 lb class)
- 2019 Weston Tuttle (10th place, 165 lb class)
- 2019 Nathan Leone (7th place, 181 lb class)
- 2019 Branden Clay (1st place, 198 lb class)
- 2019 Nick McBride (8th place, 220 lb class)
- 2019 Marko Milosavljevic (5th place, 275 lb class)
- 2020 Jared Ali (1st place, 123 lb class)
- 2020 Nate Provost (11th place, 123 lb class)
- 2020 Hank Hewgley (12th place, 123 lb class)
- 2020 Daniel Gil (5th place, 148 lb class)
- 2020 Colton Smith (8th place, 181 lb class)
- 2020 Nathan Leone (9th place, 181 lb class)
- 2020 Logan Ecuyer (1st place, 242 lb class)
- 2021 Chris Ince (7th place, 114 lb class)
- 2021 Lukas Alvarez (10th place, 123 lb class)
- 2021 Hank Hewgley (6th place, 132 lb class)
- 2021 Daniel Gil (3rd place, 148 lb class)
- 2021 Aiden Peterson (2nd place, 165 lb class) 2021 - Nathan Leone (5th place, 181 lb class)
- 2021 Colton Smith (6th place, 181 lb class)
- 2021 Andrew Larkworthy (4th place, 198 lb class)
- 2021 Alex Martin (10th place, 220 lb class)
- 2021 Logan Ecuyer (1st place, 242 lb class)
- 2021 Sebastian Duarte (3rd place, 308 lb class)

- 2022 Damon Arnold (8th place, 123 class)
- 2022 Hank Hewgley (1st place, 132 class)
- 2022 Daniel Gil (1st place, 148 class)
- 2022 Nate Provost (8th place, 148 class)
- 2022 Jerry Contreras (10th place, 148 class)
- 2022 Aiden Peterson (1st place, 165 class)
- 2022 Mauricio Kerguelen (7th place, 165 class)
- 2022 Nick Beagle (7th place, 181 class)
- 2022 Andrew Larkworthy (3rd place, 198 class)
- 2022 Cayden Clayton (4th place, 220 class)
- 2022 Alex Martin (5th place, 220 class)
- 2022 Jakob Handy (9th place, 220 class)
- 2023 Landon Arnold (6th place, 114 class)
- 2023 Logan Ha (12th place, 114 class)
- 2023 Bryce Wiley (4th, place, 123 class)
- 2023 Santi Guerrero (4th place, 132 class)
- 2023 Macoy Noack (3rd place, 148 class)
- 2023 Jerry Contreras (9th place, 148 class)
- 2023 Jamarcus Ealy (6th place, 148 class)
- 2023 Brooks Woodruff (10th place, 181 class)
- 2023 Cayden Clayton (2nd place, 220 class)
- 2023 Nate Klie (9th place, 242 class)
- 2023 Levi Zaunbrecher (9th place, SHW class)
- 2023 Bethany Prior (5th place, 114 class)
- 2023 Maris Bouche (12th place, 114 class)
- 2023 Kae'lyn Miller (3rd place, 123 class)
- 2023 Dee Dallavis (9th place, 123 class)
- 2024 Bryce Wiley (1st place, 123 class)
- 2024 Ander Herrasti (7th place, 123 class)
- 2024 Landon Arnold (8th place, 123 class)
- 2024 Santi Guerrero (7th place, 132 class)
- 2024 Macoy Noack (2nd place, 148 class)
- 2024 Kalen Chometsky (4th place, 165 class)
- 2024 Cayden Clayton (1st place, 181 class)
- 2024 Brooks Woodruff (7th place, 181 class)
- 2024 Kaeden Cavnar (1st place, 220 class)
- 2024 Jackson Patchell (3rd place, 220 class)
- 2024 Nate Klie (9th place, 242 class)
- 2024 Josh Ashton (9th place, 308 class)
- 2024 Connor Moomaw (10th place, 308 class)
- 2024 Levi Zaunbrecher (2nd place, SHW class)
- 2024 Bethany Prior (1st place, 114 class)
- 2024 Kae'lyn Miller (1st palce, 123 class)
- 2024 Delainey Dallavis (2nd place, 123 class)
- 2024 Kenzie Radford (9th palce, 123 class)
- 2024 Holly Mullins (3rd place, 165 class)