## **Highlander Powerlifting State Lifters**

2003 - Caleb Rowton (1st place, 275 class) 2003 - Austin Bider (NA, 198 class) 2008 - Colin Renton (15th place, 198 class) 2009 - Matt Lee (15th place, 114 class) 2009 - Zach Hohman (2nd place, 165 class) 2009 - Colin Renton (10th place, 220 class) 2010 - Zach Hohman (1st place, 181 class) 2010 - Nick Sweetland (NA, 181 class) 2012 - Mitchell Fountain (8th place, 198 class) 2012 - Michael Hodges (13th place, 220 class) 2013 - Mitchell Fountain (1st place, 220 class) 2014 - Grayson Danner (13th place, 114 class) 2014 - Grayson Brown (5th place, 132 class) 2014 - Mitchell Fountain (1st place, 220 class) 2015 - Gavin Webster (9th place, 132 class) 2015 - Grayson Brown (8th place, 148 class) 2016 - AJ Ono (11th place, 123 lb class) 2016 - Gavin Webster (1st place, 148 lb class) 2016 - Grayson Brown (12th place, 148 lb class) 2016 - Rene Troche-Baez (12th place, 242 lb class) 2017 - AJ Ono (12th place, 123 lb class) 2017 - Gavin Webster (1st place, 148 lb class) 2017 - Ali Jumili (18th place, 198 lb class) 2018 - AJ Ono (1st place, 132 lb class) 2018 - Taylor Lipscy (12th place, 181 lb class) 2019 - Jared Ali (22nd place, 114 lb class) 2019 - Branden Clay (12th place, 198 lb class) 2020 - Jared Ali (NA, 123 lb class) 2020 - Logan Ecuyer (NA, 242 lb class) 2021 - Daniel Gil (5th Place, 148 lbs class) 2021 - Aiden Peterson (9th place, 165 lb class) 2021 - Logan Ecuyer (2nd place, 242 lb class) 2022 - Hank Hewgley (14th place, 132 lb class) 2022 - Daniel Gil (2nd place, 148 lb class) 2022 - Aiden Peterson (3rd place, 165 lb class) 2022 - Mauricio Kerguelen (16th place, 165 lb class) 2022 - Nick Beagle (23rd place, 181 lb class) 2022 - Andrew Larkworthy (10th place, 198 lb class) 2022 - Alex Martin (9th place, 220 lb class) 2022 - Cayden Clayton (13th place, 220 lb class) 2023 - Macoy Noack (9th place, 148 lb class) 2023 - Jerry Contreras (NA, 148 lb class) 2023 - Jamarcus Ealy (21st place, 165 lb class) 2023 - Cayden Clayton (7th place, 220 lb class) 2024 - Bryce Wiley (11th place, 123 lb class) 2024 - Macoy Noack (12th place, 148 lb class) 2024 - Kalen Chometsky (NA, 165 lb class) 2024 - Cayden Clayton (4th place, 181 lb class) 2024 - Brooks Woodruff (14th place, 181 lb class) 2024 - Kaeden Cavnar (10th place, 220 lb class) 2024 - Jackson Patchell (17th place, 220 lb class) 2024 - Levi Zaunbrecher (11th place, SHW class) 2024 - Bethany Prior (2nd place, 114 lb class) 2024 - Kae'lyn Miller (NA, 123 lb class) 2024 - Delainey Dallavis (14th place, 123 lb class) 2024 - Holly Mullins (14th place, 165 lb class)

## Highlander Powerlifting Four-Year Lettermen

Tyle Johnson (2004-2007) Alex Palmer (2004-2007) Trevor Owen (2006-2009) Michael Kane (2006-2009) Colin Renton (2006-2009) Zach Hohman (2007-2010 Scott Lenhart (2007-2010) Dan London (2008-2011) Caffery Penn (2009-2012) Collin Covington (2009-2012) Grant Bonnette (2010-2013) Austin Reaves (2010-2013) Tim Silva (2010-2013) Mitchell Fountain (2011-2014) Zach Hawkins (2012-2015) Josh Kiser (2012-2015) Kyle Brennan (2012-2015) Grayson Brown (2013-2016) Rene Troche-Baez (2013-2016) Gavin Webster (2014-2017) Parker Coleman (2014-2017) Jack Lockhart (2015-2018) Nick Provost (2015-2018) Grant Mountain (2015-2018) AJ Ono (2015-2018) Ian Alvarez (2016-2019) Harrison Sorenson (2016-2019) Matt Provost (2018-2021) Nathan Leone (2018-2021) Logan Ecuyer (2018-2021) Weston Tuttle (2018-2021) Lukas Alvarez (2019-2022) Hank Hewgley (2019-2022) Nate Provost (2019-2022) Daniel Gil (2019-2022) Tyler Higginbotham (2019-2022) Mauricio Kerguelen (2019-2022) Andrew Faulkner (2019-2022) Alex Martin (2019-2022) Andrew Larkworthy (2019-2022) Jerry Contreras (2020-2023) Nate Klie (2021-2024) Macoy Noack (2021-2024) Ben Thomas (2021-2024) Wilson Woodruff (2021-2024) Connor Moomaw (2021-2024) Cayden Clayton (2021-2024)